Födelsedag i dag !!! My B-Day to day !!!

Detta kom jag på när jag tog mig ett behövligt bad i går kväll

Jag bränner mina skepp
jag bränner mina skepp
ute på osianans vågor
Jag bränner mina skepp
det är stiltje och ingen vind
Jag bränner mina skepp
för jag har trasiga segel
Jag bränner mina skepp
för jag har ingen medvind
Jag bränner mina skepp
fast jag vll hålla dem gång med
både medvind och hela segel.

This came to me when I took me a much-needed bath last night

I burn my ship

I burn my ships

out on the waves osianans

I burn my ship

it is calm and no wind,

I burn my ship

because I’ve torn sails,

I burn my ship

because I do not have a tailwind,

I burn my ships

though I want keep them once with both wind and all sails.

Snälla ni läsare kan ni ge mig en vink att ni varit här och läst. Jag skulle vilja ha kommentarer på det jag skriver TACK !

Please, you readers can you give me a hint that you were here and read. I would like to have comments on what I write PLEASE!

Published in: on augusti 30, 2009 at 11:17 f m  Kommentera  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://annikadanielsson.wordpress.com/2009/08/30/fodelsedag-i-dag-my-b-day-to-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Kommentera

